Nebraska's Coordinating Commission for Postsecondary Education

Postsecondary Institutions Participating in the Access College Early Scholarship Program

The Access College Early (ACE) Scholarship Program Act pays tuition and mandatory fees for qualified, low-income high school students to enroll in college courses from Nebraska's colleges or universities, either through dual-enrollment or early enrollment agreements with these institutions.

The following colleges and universities participate in the ACE Scholarship Program with Nebraska high schools. Some institutions have made information on their early admission programs available by clicking on the institution's name below.

For questions regarding the ACE Scholarship program, please contact J. Ritchie Morrow, the Coordinating Commission's Financial Aid Officer, at or at 402-471-0032.