Click to resize the text + -

Nebraska's Coordinating Commission for Postsecondary Education

CCPE Staff

Main line: (402) 471-2847

Executive

Dr. Michael Baumgartner

Executive Director

Dr. Michael Baumgartner

E-mail: mike.baumgartner@nebraska.gov

(402) 471-0029

Helen Pope

Executive Assistant

Helen Pope

E-mail: helen.pope@nebraska.gov

(402) 471-0021

 

Academics

Dr. Kathleen Fimple

Academic Programs Officer

Dr. Kathleen Fimple

E-mail: kathleen.fimple@nebraska.gov

(402) 471-0030

Miste Adamson

Administrative Assistant

Miste Adamson

E-mail: miste.adamson@nebraska.gov

(402) 471-0022

 

Fiscal/Research

Chief Finance and Administrative Officer

Gary Timm

E-mail: gary.timm@nebraska.gov

(402) 471-0020

 

Fiscal

Facilities Officer

Mike Wemhoff

E-mail: mike.wemhoff@nebraska.gov

(402) 471-0028

Ritchie Morrow

Financial Aid Officer

Ritchie Morrow

E-mail: ritchie.morrow@nebraska.gov

(402) 471-0032

Kadi Lukesh

Office Manager, Budget Coordinator, Bookkeeper

Kadi Lukesh

E-mail: kadi.lukesh@nebraska.gov

(402) 471-0027

 

Research

Jill Heese

Research Coordinator

Jill Heese

E-mail: jill.heese@nebraska.gov

(402) 471-0031

Database Manager

Vacant

E-mail:

(402) 471-0024