Click to resize the text + -

Nebraska's Coordinating Commission for Postsecondary Education

CCPE Staff

Main line: (402) 471-2847
Fax: (402) 471-2886

Executive

Dr. Michael Baumgartner

Executive Director

Dr. Michael Baumgartner

E-mail: mike.baumgartner@nebraska.gov

(402) 471-0029

Jason Keese

Public Information and Special Projects Coordinator

Jason Keese

E-mail: jason.keese@nebraska.gov

(402) 471-0023

Helen Pope

Executive Assistant

Helen Pope

E-mail: helen.pope@nebraska.gov

(402) 471-0021

 

Academics

Dr. Kathleen Fimple

Academic Programs Officer

Dr. Kathleen Fimple

E-mail: kathleen.fimple@nebraska.gov

(402) 471-0030

Miste Adamson-DaMoude

Administrative Assistant

Miste Adamson

E-mail: miste.adamson@nebraska.gov

(402) 471-0022

 

Fiscal/Research

Gary Timm

Chief Finance and Administrative Officer

Gary Timm

E-mail: gary.timm@nebraska.gov

(402) 471-0020

 

Fiscal

Mike Wemhoff

Facilities Officer

Mike Wemhoff

E-mail: mike.wemhoff@nebraska.gov

(402) 471-0028

Ritchie Morrow

Financial Aid Officer

Ritchie Morrow

E-mail: ritchie.morrow@nebraska.gov

(402) 471-0032

Kadi Lukesh

Office Manager, Budget Coordinator, Bookkeeper

Kadi Lukesh

E-mail: kadi.lukesh@nebraska.gov

(402) 471-0027

 

Occupational Education Specialist

This position is currently open.

 

Research

Jill Heese

Research Coordinator

Jill Heese

E-mail: jill.heese@nebraska.gov

(402) 471-0031

Dr. Yingyuan (Duncan) Hsu

Database Manager/Special Projects

Dr. Yingyuan (Duncan) Hsu

E-mail: duncan.hsu@nebraska.gov

(402) 471-0024