Nebraska's Coordinating Commission for Postsecondary Education

Nebraska State College System

Nebraska State College System

1327 H Street
Suite 200
Lincoln, Nebraska 68508
(402) 471-2505
(402) 471-2669 FAX

Dr. Paul Turman, Chancellor
Kristin Divel, General Counsel & Vice Chancellor for Employee Relations
Monte Kramer, Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration
Angela Melton, Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs and Risk Management
Steve Hotovy, Vice Chancellor for Facilities
Jodi Kupper, Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Cheri Polenske, Chief Information Officer
Judi Yorges, Director of Strategic Initiatives and Communications
Christina Wunderlich, Director of Systemwide Accounting
Robert Halada, Director of Financial Operations
Michael Dunkle, System Data Analyst and Reports Developer
Tom Green, Director of Title IX Compliance
Kara Vogt, Director of Systemwide Payroll and Benefits
Julie Dickerson, Director of the Rural Tutoring Program
Lynne Olson, Administrative Assistant to the Chancellor & System Office Manager
Lori Glass, Finance Associate

Chadron State College
1000 Main Street
Chadron, Nebraska 69337-2690
(308) 432-6000
(800) 242-3766 (1-800-CHADRON)
(308) 432-6464 FAX

Dr. Ron Patterson, President

Peru State College
600 Hoyt Street
P.O. Box 10
Peru, Nebraska 68421-0010
(402) 872-3815
(800) 742-4412
(402) 872-2375 FAX

Dr. Michael Evans, President

Wayne State College
1111 North Main Street
Wayne, Nebraska 68787-1172
(402) 375-7000
(800) 228-9972
(402) 375-7204 FAX

Dr. Marysz Rames, President