

P.O. Box 95005 • Lincoln, NE 68509-5005 140 N. 8th St. • Suite 300 • Lincoln, NE 68508 Phone: 402-471-2847 • ccpe.nebraska.gov

Door to College Scholarship Eligible Postsecondary Institutions

The following colleges and universities are eligible to participate in the Door to College Scholarship Program; however, each college or university must choose to participate in the program. If the college or university you plan to attend is not currently participating, please contact J. Ritchie Morrow, Financial Aid Officer for Nebraska's Coordinating Commission for Postsecondary Education (402-471-0032, <u>ritchie.morrow@nebraska.gov</u>), who will contact your institution concerning participation.

Participating colleges and universities identified in bold.

University of Nebraska at Kearney University of Nebraska-Lincoln University of Nebraska Medical Center University of Nebraska at Omaha Nebraska College of Technical Agriculture

Chadron State College Peru State College Wayne State College

Central Community College Metropolitan Community College Mid-Plains Community College Northeast Community College Southeast Community College Western Nebraska Community College Capitol Beauty School **College of Hair Design** Davines Professional Academy of Beauty Joseph's Colleges of Beauty Myotherapy Institute Universal College of Healing Arts Xenon International School of Hair

Bellevue University Bryan College of Health Sciences CHI Health School of Radiologic Tech Clarkson College College of Saint Mary **Concordia University Creighton University** Doane University **Hastings College** Little Priest Tribal College **Midland University** Nebraska Indian Community College **NE Methodist College** Nebraska Wesleyan University **Reginal West Medical Center** Summit Christian College Union Adventist University York University